Blog

Thanks for Making Tri-City Dental Care Grand Opening a Success

Thank you, Tri-Cities for supporting us in our journey! March 3rd has come and gone, and was a total success! Our grand opening schedule was filled with loyal patients from Kennewick, Richland, and Pasco. They loved their relaxing dental experience! One patient even said, “I’m so relaxed, I feel like I could fall asleep!”, to which I said, “Go ahead, we’ll take care of the rest.”

It’s experiences like these that make me feel that this is the best career in the world! I mean, why would anyone NOT want to be a dentist? Seriously!

I thought of many different career choices, but I always came back to dentistry. This career choice offers me the opportunity to meet and take care of my people!

The dental concept that we bring to Tri-Cities is entirely centered around the relaxing dental experience. That’s why our motto has been and will continue to be, “A DENTAL EXPERIENCE LIKE NO OTHER!”

We hope to keep serving Kennewick, Richland, and Pasco communities with all of their dental needs!

Without a doubt, we want to send a special thank you to these organizations for the success of our grand opening:

DevFuzion www.devfuzion.com

Dura-Shine Clean www.dura-shineclean.com

Affordable Image www.affordableimage.com

Mckenzie management www.mckenziemgmt.com

Yesco www.yesco.com

CCM Floorcare www.ccmfloorcare.com

Henry Schein www.henryschein.com

Insurance Credentialing www.insurancecredentialing.com

Dental X-Change www.dentalxchange.com

Open Dental www.opendental.com

Tri-Cities Tax www.tctaxcpa.com

Tri-City Regional Chamber of Commerce www.tricityregionalchamber.com

Tri-Cities Hispanic Chamber of Commerce www.tchispanicchamber.com

Implant Direct www.implant-direct.com

HR for Health www.hrforhealth.com

ABC www.kvewtv.com

Legacy One Insurance www.legacyoneinsurance.com

Trios Foundation www.trioshealth.org/foundation/about-us/

 

Thanks for everything!

Antonio Lopez-Ibarra, DDS
Tri-City Dental Care

 

 

Upquote Image Downquote Image

Related Pages